Thu March 26, 2020
20.00h Bimhuis
free admission

In the final the two CvA bands who have won the semi-finals will compete with the following bands:

Band from Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona

Jofre Alemany, sax​
Oscar Latorre, trumpet
Juan Tamarit, piano 
Carla Gonzalez, bass​
Arnau Julià, drums​

Duke Ellington, Artist Diploma Ensemble, from The Juilliard School, New York

Josh Lawrence, trumpet​
Evan Harris, tenor sax​ophone
Robbie Lee, piano​
Felix Lemerle, guitar​
Cole Davis, bass​
Zach Adleman, drums

Band from USC Thornton School of Music, Los Angeles

Matt Richards, alto saxophone
Jordan Reifkind, guitar
Luca Mendoza, piano
Ethan Moffitt, bass
Benjamin Ring, drums

Band from Siena Jazz - Accademia Nazionale del Jazz, Siena

Line-up to be announced.